Fantastic Fives

A blog to keep you up to date with what's happening in our class

Jag The Jaguar

June17

Jag the Jaguar

This is Jag the Jaguar. He has started to come home with us at night time. He has a journal that we are helpling him write. So far on his adventures, he has been swimming, dancing, camping out, and eating yummy dinners.

 

by posted under English, Stories | 3 Comments »    
3 Comments to

“Jag The Jaguar”

  1. June 17th, 2009 at 10:16 pm       Karen Harding Says:

    Jag the jaguar must have lots of fun. I hope he behaves himself when he visits your houses! Hey Abe, has he been to your house yet?


  2. June 18th, 2009 at 12:22 pm       bryanclass Says:

    He certainly does have an exciting life 🙂


  3. June 20th, 2009 at 2:17 am       Kathleen Says:

    I wonder if Jag the Jaguar would come to visit me in London? Although it might be a little bit hot for him here at the moment as it’s the middle of summer!

    Abe I loved your story about the soccer balls. I’m also quite frightened of spiders!


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Email me

juli.bryan629@schools.sa.edu.au

Categories

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar